Reviews

Waterstone Mortgage Corporation review summary

5  318
4  10
3  
2  
1  
47 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,Apr 15, 2021

Jamie Hansen

The most amazing customer service you could ask for!! Carli and her team were awesome and I would recommend them to anyone.


5on Google,Apr 14, 2021

shane

It was a pleasure working with Nick and his team at Waterstone Mortage. They got me approved for a home loan that required a lot of extra work due to my situation. Very professional and a pleasure to talk to.


Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 09, 2021

Home Wealth Team at Waterstone Mortgage NMLS

The team was excellent thank you guys so much (Carli, Megan, and Lisa) and the other team members they worked with were awesome again thank you guys so much!!!😊


5on Google,Apr 07, 2021

jo

My husband and I used water stone mortgage when we bought our first home and for recently refinancing. Gwen and her team made the process so easy and went above and beyond communicating every step of the way! Rich answered every email, phone call and question we had. They were always professional but we also felt like they cared and were always looking out for our best interest! We wouldn’t want to work with anyone else.


5on Google,Apr 05, 2021

Daniel

Nick Barber was professional, patient, positive and get it done attitude. Great communication during the entire process and always responding in less than an hour or two. Even after business hours. Nick works as a key team member ensuring all the details are understood and critical path tasks known. My wife and I felt that Nick truly worked for us and made us feel like we weren't just another client. We feel like we developed a friend in the process. He is someone that I highly recommend to family and friends and we will use him in the future. He is someone that will work for you and will make the truly worrisome and stressful process feel like a breeze.


5on Google,Apr 05, 2021

daniel

Nick Barber was professional, patient, positive and get it done attitude. Great communication during the entire process and always responding in less than an hour or two. Even after business hours. Nick works as a key team member ensuring all the details are understood and critical path tasks known. My wife and I felt that Nick truly worked for us and made us feel like we weren't just another client. We feel like we developed a friend in the process. He is someone that I highly recommend to family and friends and we will use him in the future. He is someone that will work for you and will make the truly worrisome and stressful process feel like a breeze.


5on Google,Apr 05, 2021

Marissa

Nick helped us out tremendously with our home loan. He answered our questions in detail and made sure we understood the finances so we felt comfortable and knew what was going on. I will 100% use him in the future for any financial questions or future loans!



5on Google,Mar 27, 2021

Amanda

Carli was such a pleasure to work with. She kept me on track in such a kind and efficient way. We closed on time, currently moving in now. I couldn’t be happier.


5on Google,Mar 25, 2021

John

Great people to work with!



5on Google,Mar 23, 2021

Nathan

The staff at Waterstone treated us with respect and dignity. The process was pretty fast, and we got what we needed. Thanks



5on Zillow,Mar 11, 2021

Absolutely the

I have used these awesome ladies twice and they are so amazing. They genuinely care about their clients and go out of their way to make things happen fast! Just finished up a refinance on my home and it was a great deal. I trust them and I recommend them highly.


5on Google,Mar 09, 2021

Zachary

If you're looking for someone who will walk you though and answer all of your questions go no farther. We had an excellent experience with Waterstone, they had our backs the whole way.