Reviews

Waterstone Mortgage Corporation review summary

5  296
4  10
3  1
2  
1  
37 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,Jan 20, 2021

Douglas

Jenny & her team were great on my refi. Highly recommend Waterstone Mortgage.



5on Google,Jan 18, 2021

Rachel

On top of everything! Very friendly and helpful, always explained things and offered around the clock support. Incredibly fast and efficient, allowed us to get into our new home quickly even with the crazy market!


5on Google,Jan 12, 2021

Liz

Well worth the 5stars! Barb and her team were incredibly patient and accommodating to us during the refinance processes. These ladies offer great customer service and they can offer better interest rates than their competitors. We were initially unsure if we wanted to sell or refinance. Barb and her team patiently waited for the months while we made our decision. They are great communicators. All of our questions we answered almost immediately. Our closing was arranged remotely and the cash out payout at closing was transferred on the same day as closing. Thanks ladies!


5on Google,Jan 12, 2021

carl

Although we did not work directly with Jennifer, her staff and everyone at Waterstone were friendly, knowledgeable, helpful and very accommodating.The process was simple, smooth and very timely in its execution.Should the opportunity arise, we would not hesitate to work with them again, and we will most definitely recommend them to family and friends.


5on Google,Jan 11, 2021

Arley

Working with Waterstone was excellent. They were courteous, professional, and extremely transparent about the home buying process in a way that was thorough but not overwhelming.


5on Google,Jan 11, 2021

Ashley

Nick Barber is one of those professionals who just seems to know the industry inside and out, and from his personal experience. Very knowledgeable and responsive in whichever mode of communication fits your bill. Smooth execution of our transaction electronically, esp during covid. Thanks!


5on Google,Jan 08, 2021

Jodi

Very pleased with the knowledge and advice given during our loan process. Thanks!


5on Zillow,Jan 06, 2021

zaczay97

The entire team was professional and the communication could not have been better. We felt as though the team really cared about us getting a loan for our home and were just as excited about it as we were. I received updates constantly through the loan process from the entire group. We were able to submit all information via email and able to sign documents via electronic signature. I would recommend them to everyone.


5on Google,Dec 26, 2020

Jennifer

Jenny and her team were responsive beyond my expectations. Great rate, closed on time, easy online process. I highly recommend them for your home mortgage needs.


Recommendedon Facebook,Dec 25, 2020

Paula Jacobsen

Barb and her team were wonderful to work with. Very knowledgeable and helpful. They made it a very easy process.


Recommendedon Facebook,Dec 23, 2020

Chelsea

Jennifer has been awesome to work with and she always stayed connected to you if you had any questions and my realtor Tara was amazing and woukd recommend her if you are trying to buy!!


5on Google,Dec 22, 2020

Daniel

Barb's team at Waterstone was great to work with, from start to finish. The market in Boise is crazy right now, and they were able to get everything done so I could close quickly on my first home. Any questions I had along the way, the team was super fast to respond. They got me a great rate, and the process was much easier than anticipated. Her entire team is A+ and I would highly recommend working with them, as opposed to the major online lenders.


5on Zillow,Dec 22, 2020

Daniel

Barb's team at Waterstone was great to work with, from start to finish. The market in Boise is crazy right now, and they were able to get everything done so I could close quickly on my first home. Any questions I had along the way, the team was super fast to respond. They got me a great rate, and the process was much easier than anticipated. Her entire team is A+ and I would highly recommend working with them, as opposed to the major online lenders.


5on Zillow,Dec 18, 2020

Ray

Shout out to Barb Perry and the entire Waterstone Mortgage team! These ladies are pros! Got us a better rate than we could find through any of the national banks or local credit union, were able to process our loan within a few short weeks, got back with us quickly and answered all our questions concisely when we asked, and helped guide us through the entire process like the pros they are. If saving time and money is important to you, you should definitely see Barb and the team at Waterstone Mortgage for all your home lending needs. Thank you Waterstone Mortgage team!