Reviews

Waterstone Mortgage Corporation review summary

5  351
4  11
3  
2  
1  
94 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on Google,Oct 18, 2021

cyndie

The whole team was great it was easy getting every thing to them . If i had questions they got back to me quick with the 3 it was painless. This was the second time I used them they were just as good this time as last time. Thank you girls the vanloms


5on Google,Oct 06, 2021

Donna

I was surprise at how fast and efficient Waterstone Mortgage got my home refinance done. They are so nice and helpful, I would recommend anyone needing a mortgage or refinance to contact the wonderful ladies at Waterstone Mortgage.


Recommendedon Facebook,Oct 04, 2021

Sarah

These girls made the process of buying my first home so much fun. They didn't seem to be bothered when I backed out of the first two homes and when we closed on the third one I felt like I had an entire cheerleadimg group behind me! :)


5on Google,Sep 29, 2021

Tiffany

Carli, Megan and Lisa made the home buying process so enjoyable and completely stress free! I would recommend everyone go through them when buying a home! Thank you Waterstone for getting us into our very first home!


Recommendedon Facebook,Sep 25, 2021

Maron

Carli Oedling and Rachel Dalton from the Home Wealth team are amazing. This round, we had some bumpy times with my first purchase and they were there for me the whole way, helping pay down points and extending the lock rate date when all the paperwork got slowed down. And, when that purchase ultimately fell through, they started a new loan for me with nary a complaint! That purchase worked, and when my loan closed, I swear Carli and Rachel were as I excited as I was! Highly recommend!



5on Google,Sep 14, 2021

Amanda

Ryan Perry was awesome to work with and so personable. He was super easy to get ahold of through the entire process. Definitely recommend!


5on Google,Sep 13, 2021

Sheena

Nick was very helpful throughout the whole refinance process. I couldn't have done it without him!!!!


5on Google,Sep 07, 2021

Anca

The entire team at Waterstone is amazing! We were working on refinancing our home with a different lender that took almost 3 months and still was unable to go through with it when we reached out to Waterstone. Jenny and her team were able to refinance our home in less than a month. Everyone there works together to give you all the answers and a great experience through the entire process. Highly recommend them!


5on Google,Aug 30, 2021

Pete

Carli and her team are great always giving top notch service And competitive rates



5on Google,Aug 16, 2021

Grant

Waterstone is the best mortgage company I have ever worked with. I would recommend to anyone and everyone.



5on Google,Aug 01, 2021

Joe

Could not have asked for a better Mortgage company! Everyone at this office we worked with were fantastic. Can't recommend them enough for your future home buying needs!


4on Zillow,Jul 30, 2021

Natalie

Jennifer was recommended to us by our realtor. As first time home buyers, we were not very knowledgeable on the loan process. I felt confident choosing Jenny at the beginning because she seemed very experienced. I was a little disappointed when our process was taken over by someone who worked under Jenny and seemed a bit less experienced/ didn't make clear all of our options when it came to rates and closing costs. At the end of it all I do feel like we got a good rate but I was disappointed that we had to advocate for ourselves to know what all the options were and what worked for our unique situation instead of that being presented that information from the get go. It didn't seem like we got any special rates for first time home buyers which was a bit of a let down. Everyone we spoke with from Jenny's team was very kind and friendly which was a plus.