Reviews

Waterstone Mortgage Corporation review summary

5  339
4  10
3  
2  
1  
92 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on Google,Jul 28, 2021

Farhad

As a first time buyer very confusing and challenging I’m glad I found this mortgage company ( Waterstone) Carli Oeding and her team Very professional, nice, kind and very helpful, she did really good job to buy my house, I recommend all my friends and others to Waterstone Mortgage


5on Google,Jul 28, 2021

Brandy

Carli, Megan and Lisa were an absolute dream to work with during our first home-buying experience! They were so communicative, always there to answer our questions, and they got things done at a speed that allowed us to close on our home 21 DAYS after our offer was accepted!!! Incredible! We were amazed because so many people had told us what a stressful process applying for a mortgage is, but they honestly made it a total breeze. Can't recommend them enough!


5on Zillow,Jul 28, 2021

Bon

We purchased our new home with the help of Jennifer and her team. They are knowledgeable and very responsive. This was all very comforting as we were doing the whole process remotely.


5on Google,Jul 25, 2021

Aaron

Thank you so much for your help and always looking out for our best interest. We couldn’t have gotten through everything without you. Waterstone is the best look no further!


5on Google,Jul 21, 2021

Solomon

We used Waterstone Mortgage for an out of state move. They did a great job helping us maneuver through the process and were in constant communication with us about our progress.


5on Zillow,Jul 21, 2021

Curtis

Selecting a lender, especially for a first-time buyer such as myself, can be very challenging. However, looking back, I am so glad we decided to work with Waterstone. Jenny and her team were extremely helpful throughout, taking the time to thoroughly review everything during each step of the process. Their continuous involvement, patience, and diligence resulted in a great experience and a smooth and timely close.


5on Google,Jul 20, 2021

Curtis

Selecting a lender, especially for a first-time buyer such as myself, can be very challenging. However, looking back, I am so glad we decided to work with Waterstone. Jenny and her team were extremely helpful throughout, taking the time to thoroughly review everything during each step of the process. Their continuous involvement, patience, and diligence resulted in a great experience and a smooth and timely close.


5on Zillow,Jun 30, 2021

LukeToomey

Korie and her team were amazing to work with. They all played a role and kept me on top of what I needed to have done for a smooth and timely closing. All my emails and phone calls were answered or returned very quickly and I never had to repeat myself. They actually read my emails and listened to my voicemails. I was informed every step of the way, which allowed me to continue my day to day activities with my family and work. There was never a surprise. The process so simple that I kinda kick myself for not doing it sooner. I highly recommend using WaterStone Mortgage for your refinance needs. Hell, if you’re planning on buying a home I’d recommend them for that as well. I can’t stress enough the ease of this process with these ladies. I have heard horror stories from friends and relatives so I was skeptical to wonder down the road of “Refi hell”. My only advice, stay on top of your list of things to do and tell them jokes, they really love the jokes. Thank you Korie, Paulette, Mariah and Cheyenne! I wouldn’t be living the “Dave Ramsey debt free except for my mortgage” lifestyle without you!


5on Zillow,Jun 30, 2021

Robin

Jenny is a fantastic Lender. She works hard to communicate with you, educate you on options, explore alternatives, and do everything she can to put you in your home. Her and her team make the whole process a breeze! I highly recommend her for your financing needs!


Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 28, 2021

Bryce Lynn

Megan, Lisa and Carli were all so amazing to work with! They answered mine and my husbands questions around the clock and worked tirelessly to help us get the home of our dreams! Even when other companies told us no, they found a way to make it possible! We are now moving into our new beautiful home and can’t begin to thank them enough for all they do. I wouldn’t recommend anyone better than them, and I know my husband as a realtor would have to agree.


5on Zillow,Jun 28, 2021

Bernie

I recently closed a loan with Jenny and her team. My situation was more complicated than most loans and her team was great to work with. I think it would have been much more painful to go through a bank. I was able to talk to someone when ever I wanted. I also got email updates all the time so I knew what was needed and where my loan was in the process. The team was great to work with. I also checked other loan rates and they matched one loan rate that was slightly lower. I feel I got a great rate with a team that made the process as easy as possible. I've done several loans with Jenny and I would recommender her to anyone who needed a loan in the Boise Area.


5on Google,Jun 22, 2021

Iammentos

Jenny and the Waterstone Team helped us navigate a very complex refi and get an amazing rate. They guided us through the process with ease and made it super easy for us. Very appreciative and would recommend Waterstone to everyone.


5on Google,Jun 18, 2021

Lucas

Korie and her team were great! I think we signed final docs 30 days after we started. I know it sounds like a dream, but you too could have a refinance or mortgage within 30days. It takes work though. These ladies sent emails very quickly and I submitted the things they needed very quickly. It’s a two way street and as long as you meet them in the middle, 30 days could be a reality! Great group to work with, my wife and I couldn’t be happier. I’ll see you when I buy my next house!


5on Google,Jun 15, 2021

Sara

Absolutely love Waterstone mortgage! Carli, Megan and Lisa were so amazing to work with, they treated us like we were family! Highly recommend Waterstone mortgage!


5on Google,Jun 14, 2021

Colin

Had a bad experience prior to working with Carli and the staff at Waterstone, so I was skeptical at first. But they were awesome! Fantastic communication, friendly and fast service. I would highly recommend them.